With Our Thanks

We would like to publicly thank all the Judges who have appreciated our Breeder/Owner/Handler efforts.  It has meant the world to us!!

MBIS Gr. Ch. "Hugo" CGN - Canada's 1st Grand Champion Shar-Pei - 1st Canine Good Neighbour:  Mrs. Alice Davis, Ms.Denise Cornelssen, Dr. Reeve Newson, Mr. Dewsbury, Mr. Odenkirshen, Mr Hartinger, Mr. E. Bajona, Mrs. Cheryl Myers-Egerton, Mr.R. Fehler, Mrs. Elaine Whitney, Mr. Bob Whitney, Mr. Edward Wild, Mrs. Kathleen Guimond, Jacqueline Rusby, Mrs F. MacKenzie, Mr. C. Hunt, Mrs. Hunt, Mrs. C. Ringstrom, Mr. Dave Eadie, Mrs. Glendinning, Mrs Hartinger, Mr. F. (Butch) MacDonald, Mr.W. Hood, and special thanks to Joe Panaro who recognized this handsome boy on his 8th birthday by choosing him for Best Veterans in Sweeps at the 2011 Chinese Shar-Pei Club of Canada specialty. Canine Good Neighbour Evaluator: Allison Capson - CGN for Hugo  which qualified him for Canada's first Shar-Pei CGN By the way!

BIS BISA Ch. OnceAgain's Tyne Valley "SALLY" CGN: Linda Millman, Flora MacKenzie, Warren Hood, Nora Bagnall, Anne Marie Leadbeater, Kathy Archibald, James Reynolds, Shirley Limoges, Lisa Avery, Ed Wild, Sandra Lex, Doug Gaudin, Don Fitzsimmons, Fred Cook, Mr Warren Hood.

Thank you also to Larry Kereluke and James Reynolds for placements in the Lady Slipper Kennel Club shows.  Fay Oatway - CGN for Sally... BIG Thanks!!! 

Sally won the prestigious Top Dog Awards in 2005 going BEST IN SHOW!





CH EVANGELINE: Alan Bennett, Edgar Bajona, Guy Jeavons, M. Shoreman, Michael Lanctot, Wendy Paquette

CH ODETTA: Kathy Archibald, Mrs. Letitia Bett, Mrs. Joan Beech who gave Odetta her first points in Charlottetown with 2 Group 4s.

CH CHECKERS CGN: David Paterson, Ms. Denise Cornelssen, Don Wallace.  Thank you!! to Mr. Lloyd Allewell , Group 2nd, Best Puppy in Group and BEST PUPPY IN SHOW... and  Thank you! to Mr. Alan Bennett, Group 2 placement and Best Puppy In Group.  Big thank you to Guy Jeavons who gave Checkers a Group 4 which completed his Championship requirements.    Checkers accomplished his Ch. with ALL Group wins!!!  Thanks to Fay Oatway for CGN!


CH YAYA: Thank you to Mr. Alan Bennett, Mrs. Elaine Whitney, and Mrs. Wendy Paquette.

CH AMBROSE:  Thank you to  judges Tracy Prendergast, Thomas Nesbitt, Geraldine Taylor, Wendy Paquette, Mel Saranchuk, Mrs. Joan Beech, Mr. Melvin Beech, Mr. Len Harfield, for finding Ambrose and awarding him so beautifully... to attain his CKC championship.

CH JOY:  Thank you to judges Michelle Scott, Group 3 and BPIG, Mrs. Elaine Whitney, Group 2, BPIG and BPIS... Joy's first weekend in the ring!   

Thank you Mr. Bruce Owen, at the Miramichi show weekend, for the lovely Group 3 placement. We are honoured.

Oct 2013, Cobequid show weekend, Thank you to S. African judge, Lois Wilson, for the wonderful Group 2!  Huge thank you to  C.K.C. judge, Mr. Rick Fehler, for Joy's Group 1 placement...We are thrilled...

And to finish her Canadian championship... Thank you Mrs. Thora Brown for the lovely Group 2nd!   Thank you also Mr. Allan Brown, for the additional Group 2 placement.. icing on the cake!





Here they are:

Mr. Ron Mahon - Group2

Ms. Valerie Gervais  - Group3

Mr Robert Rowbotham - Group2

Mrs. Elaine Whitney - Group2

Ms. jacqueline Rusby - Group3

Mrs. Letitia Bett - Group1


That was the 10 points..

WE also got 2 more insurance points the next shows. under:

Mr Edgar Bajona - Group2

Ms. Edna St. Hilaire - Group2




We wish to say a huge thank you to Valerie Brideau, web site designer extraordinaire, for making this site a reality or should that be virtual reality.  Without her help, skill and generosity of spirit, we would be virtually lost in cyberspace.